Korea Year 3

A few months ago, I began my third year living as an English teacher in South Korea. I have been in Korea for quite some time now, so I am quite familiar with the different Korea blogs out there. “Life in Korea” blogs, travel blogs, photography blogs, food blogs. As a former English major, I recognize that I should be writing, but was never sure if I wanted to publish anything online. This past weekend I have been sick in bed, unable to eat anything except for rice and crackers due to a stomach bug. During that time, I decided to open up and share some of my travel experiences. This blog will be mostly travel focused (both within Korea and outside) with bits and pieces of whatever I feel like thrown in. I’ll travel, I’ll learn, I’ll write. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

